I love my dentist. He knows his way around my mouth.

I love my dentist.

He really knows his way around my imperfect mouth, the cavities, the fillings, he accepts me for whatever my mouth’s condition as long as I have a good smile on when I leave.

That’s exactly why I love my close friends. They have seen my cavities and survive the new ones because my smile matters to them more than my cavities. Just like their smile matters to me.

Perfect mouths and even perfection in friendship do not exist. Yet good friendships survive, because the smile matters more than the cavities.

#RakeshAnandBakshi🎶 #Smile #Friendship

Leave a Reply

